New Higher Education Academy Fellows announced

The Faculty of Science is pleased to be able to congratulate its new Higher Education Academy Fellows, listed below, who have achieved their fellowships through the Learning and Teaching Professional Recognition Scheme. New Associate Fellows (AFHEA): Mohamed Elghazaly – Biomedical Science Helen Hicks – Animal & Plant Sciences Anna Leyland – Psychology Sophie Turnbull – Psychology New Fellows (FHEA): Alice Baillie – Animal & Plant […]

Read Me